Administrative Staff and Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Craig Thibodeau                                                                                                                                                                               cthibodeau@projecttransitions.org

FINANCIAL ADMINISTRATOR
Madge Whistler                                                                                                                                                                                 finance@projecttransitions.org

DIRECTOR OF CLIENT SERVICES
Todd Logan, LMSW                                                                                                                                                                           tlogan@projecttransitions.org

FACILITIES & VOLUNTEER MANAGER
Blythe Plunkett, PMP                                                                                                                                                                       bplunkett@projecttransitions.org

TOP DRAWER THRIFT STORE MANAGER
Karin Kokinda                                                                                                                                                                                     kkokinda@projecttransitions.org

DOUG'S HOUSE PROGRAM COORDINATOR
Elene Drakonakis                                                                                                                         edrakonakis@projecttransitions.org

HOUSING PROGRAM COORDINATOR
Erika Hultquist, LBSW                                                                                                                                                                       ehultquist@projecttransitions.org

CLIENT CARE COORDINATOR
Diane Hershey                                                                                                                                                                                   dhershey@projecttransitions.org

DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR
Sara Krueger                                                                                                                                                                                     skrueger@projecttransitions.org

SENIOR HOUSING SPECIALIST
Estaban Olave                                                                                                                                                                                   eolave@projecttransitions.org


Board of Directors

CRAIG DAVIS, PRESIDENT

MATTHEW ALBERTSON

BOB GARZA

CINDY GOLDMAN

BLAIR HODGKINS

MICHAEL PIZZUTTI

JOEL SIMMONS

TONY WEST